RafaelContreras

I can not delete the Snap-in, from the service manager, but if you let it install and uninstall. This happened to me after several errors that occur in different time were generated, not constant see attached image.

how can I manually delete it

thank you aprecuate your help..

rafael
  • [Thumb - Error_Snapin.png]
[Disk] Download
JoelEzell
Hi Rafael, to clarify, are you unable to delete the snap-in even when it is uninstalled? Snap-ins must be uninstalled before they can be deleted.

A few other questions:
- What version of Breeze is this?
- Do you have a service contract for this system?
RafaelContreras
Hello
Joel, yes, I install the snap, it does not work, I do not know why I am investigating, I uninstall it to install a new version, when I try to delete it, I can not erase it, it happened after the errors that were presented to me in the attached image. how do I manually delete it?

I'm a service administrator and I force it to deseint it, but it still appears. I check if it is in a profile and it is not.

Apreciate your Help

thank
  • [Thumb - Error_Snapin (1).png]
[Disk] Download
RafaelContreras
HI joel

Sorry I did not see the question about the version and contract.

if it is an avaya channel in colombia COMWARE https://www.comware.com.co
have a service contract and update

I am a developer contracted for comware and the company where I am is avaya channel NSG TELECOM SERVICIES
http://www.ngstele.com/

more information about breeze :

Avaya Breeze Software Version Inventory

Release: 3.4.0.1.340120
Revision: 37288
Build: 20
RTS Version: VMWARE_AUS-3.4.0.1.340120
Call Processing: Not Installed
Management: 7.1.3.0.713005
SM Tools: 7.1.3.0.713005
DRS: 7.1.3.0.713005
CDR: Not Installed
NCS: Not Installed
Security Module: 7.1.3.0.713002
nginx: 1.10.1
Firewall: 7.1.3.0.713002
WebSphere AS: 8.5.5.10
SAL Agent: 7.1.3.0.3
OS: Red Hat Enterprise Linux Server release 7.2 (Maipo)
VMware Tools: 10.0.5.52125 (build-3227872)
SDK API Version: 3.4